Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

Advisory Board

External Advisory Board Members 2011-2012

Frank DeRosso, CIHPresident, RMEC Environmental Inc.
Crystal GreenLab Analyst and Program Graduate, City of Meridian
Rob HowarthDirector, Environmental Health,Central District Health Department
Zach Klotovich, PEEnvironmental Engineer, Idaho Department of Environmental Quality
John Moeller, Ph.D.Project Manager/Division Manager, Forsgren Associates Inc.
Walton Poole, Ph.D.Staff Biologist, Natural Resources Policy Bureau Idaho Fish and Game
Megan SmithStudent, Environmental and Occupational Health.
Dale Stephenson, Ph.D., CIHDirector, Environmental and Occupational Health Boise State University
Tom TurcoLecturer, Department of Community and Environmental Health, Boise State University
Pete WagnerRegional Administrator, Idaho Department of Environmental Quality