Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

Faculty

The Center draws faculty and researchers from across the Boise State campus and community. Below are individuals with expertise in gerontology.

NameAcademic Unit / CenterPhone Number and Email
Austin, Emily
Center for the Study of Aging208-426-5899
emilyaustin1@boisestate.edu
Baker, Edward (Ed)
Center for Health Policy (Director)208-426-3118
ebaker@boisestate.edu
Beard, Holly
Center for the Study of Aging (Former Director)208-426-5899
hbeard@ohiohome.org
Berlin, Mike
Center for the Study of Aging208-426-5899
lhbmb@cableone.net
Birdsall, Bobbi
Counselor Education208-426-3204
bbirdsa@boisestate.edu
Carver, Selina
Center for the Study of Aging208-426-5899
selinacarver@yahoo.com
Gibson, Terry-Ann
Kinesiology208-426-1509
tgibson@boisestate.edu
Hannah, Elizabeth (Lee)
Community and Environmental Health208-426-2508
elizabethhannah@boisestate.edu
Hill, Glenda
Community and Environmental Health208-426-3832
ghill@boisestate.edu
Liley, Denice
School of Social Work208-426-4395
dliley@boisestate.edu
Martz, Kim
School of Nursing208-426-3591
kimmartz@boisestate.edu
Miller, Carissa
Center for the Study of Aging (Former Director) 208-426-5899
cmiller@sde.idaho.gov
Pritchard, Mary
Psychology208-426-1901
marypritchard@boisestate.edu
Rodenhizer, Roy "Butch"
School of Social Work208-426-1789
royrodenhiser@boisestate.edu
Springer, Pam
School of Nursing208-426-3600
pspring@boisestate.edu
Toevs, Sarah
Center for the Study of Aging (Director) 208-426-2452
stoevs@boisestate.edu
Totten, Annette
Center for the Study of Aging (Former Director)208-426-5899
annette.totten@gmail.com